Cyber Security Excellence Awards

In keeping with our constant endeavours to recognise and acknowledge the determined efforts of the best in the industry, we will be hosting the GCC regions’ only awards for cyber security leaders. The awards will honour companies and individuals that have demonstrated excellence, innovation and leadership in their work.

The categories include:

  • Best Cyber Security Company
  • Best Cyber Security Solution Provider
  • Most Innovative Cyber Security Company
  • Global Security Leader of the Year
  • CISO/CTO/CIO of the Year
  • Cyber Security Marketer of the Year
  • Cyber Security Professional of the Year
  • Cyber Security Project of the Year

You can nominate your organisation or yourself for any of the categories above. Please send an email to